People

Picture for ali.419

Seemaab Ali
Medical Scientist Training Program...
Seemaab.Ali@osumc.edu

Picture for borniger.1

Jeremy Borniger
Advisor: Randy Nelson
614-688-4674
Jeremy.Borniger@osumc.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Randall Carpenter

Randall Carpenter
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
614-688-5425
carpenter.794@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Neuroimmunology

Yasmine Cisse

Yasmine Cisse
Advisor: Randy Nelson
614-688-4674
cisse.7@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for coloney.2

Nicole Coloney
First-year student currently rotating
coloney.2@osu.edu

Picture for disabato.25

Damon DiSabato
Co-Advisors: Jonathan Godbout and Ning...
614-366-3496
disabato.25@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for faw.2

Timothy Faw, PT, DPT, NCS
Advisor: D. Michele Basso
614-688-4589
faw.2@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for foster.755

Joshua Foster
Advisor: C.L. Glenn Lin
614-688-5416
foster.755@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for gaudier-diaz.1

Monica Gaudier-Diaz
Advisor: A. Courtney DeVries
614-688-4665
gaudier-diaz.1@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for heisterberg.2

Lisa Heisterberg
Medical Scientist Training Program...
Lisa.Heisterberg@osumc.edu

Zoe Hesp

Zoe Hesp
Advisor: Dana McTigue
hesp.1@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for huang.1086

Amanda Huang
Medical Scientist Training Program...
Amanda.Huang@osumc.edu

Picture for jordan.986

Kelley Jordan
First-year student currently rotating
jordan.986@osu.edu

Picture for light.109

Sarah Light
Advisor: James Jontes
light.109@osu.edu
  • Developmental Neuroscience and...

Kathryn Madalena

Kathryn Madalena
Advisor: Jessica Lerch
614-688-1600
madalena.1@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Jessica Marbourg

Jessica Marbourg
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
614-688-5425
marbourg.1@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for mckim.15

Daniel McKim
Co-Advisors: Jonathan Godbout and John...
(614) 366-3496
Daniel.McKim@osumc.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for muntslag.1

Tim Muntslag
First-year student currently rotating
muntslag.1@osu.edu

Picture for nelson.1246

Lars Nelson
Advisor: Kathryn Lenz
614-292-6573
nelson.1246@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for niraula.1

Anzela Niraula
Co-Advisors: Jonathan Godbout and John...
614-366-3496
niraula.1@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Behavioral Neuroscience

Picture for noble.149

Benjamin Noble
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
614-688-5425
noble.149@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for oneil.175

Shane O'Neil
First-year student currently rotating
oneil.175@osu.edu

Picture for packer.35

Davin Packer
Medical Scientist Training Program...
Davin.Packer@osumc.edu

Picture for page.319

Chloe Page
Advisor: Laurence Coutellier
page.319@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience

Picture for palazzo.7

Isabella Palazzo
First-year student currently rotating
palazzo.7@osu.edu

Picture for phenis.1

David Phenis
Advisor: John Bruno
614-292-9881
phenis.1@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Cognitive and Computational...

Picture for pochiro.1

Joseph Pochiro
Advisor: Derick Lindquist
614-292-1652
pochiro.1@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience

Picture for powers.476

Samantha Powers
Advisor: Brian Kaspar
614-355-2715
powers.476@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for Relation.1

Theresa Relation
Medical Scientist Training Program...
614-292-6109
Theresa.Relation@osumc.edu
  • Neuro-Oncology

Picture for rieskamp.6

Joshua Rieskamp
Advisor: Karl Obrietan
614-292-4420
rieskamp.6@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for russell.821

Luke Russell
Advisor: Balveen Kaur
614-292-6109
russell.821@osu.edu
  • Neuro-Oncology

Picture for siu.12

Jason Siu
Medical Scientist Training Program...
614-247-4063
Jason.Siu@osumc.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for snider.283

Kaitlin Snider
Advisor: Karl Obrietan
614-292-4420
snider.283@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
  • Behavioral Neuroscience

Elizabeth Stone

Elizabeth Stone
Advisor: Tony Brown
614-292-1367
stone.655@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for sullivan.929

Kyle Sullivan
Advisor: Karl Obrietan
614-292-4420
sullivan.929@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
  • Behavioral Neuroscience

Picture for todd.136

Levi Todd
Advisor: Andrew Fischer
(614) 292-1226
todd.136@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for walker.1816

William Walker II
Advisor: Courtney DeVries
614-688-4665
walker.1816@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for wier.8

Christopher Wier
Adviser: Stephen Kolb
(614) 293-4969
wier.8@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for witcher.22

Kristina Witcher
Medical Scientist Training Program...
614-366-3496
witcher.22@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for yoseph.5

Rim Yoseph
First-year student currently rotating
yoseph.5@osu.edu