People

Student Kia Adams

Kia Adams
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
(614) 688-5425
adams.2118@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Student Seemaab Ali

Seemaab Ali
Medical Scientist Training Program...
(614) 247-2708
Seemaab.Ali@osumc.edu
  • Neuro-Oncology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Jacqueline Anderson

Jacqueline Anderson
First-year student
anderson.3447@osu.edu

Sydney Aten

Sydney Aten
First-year student
aten.19@osu.edu

Picture for campbell.1872

Warren (Alex) Campbell
Medical Scientist Training Program...
(614) 292-1226
Warren.Campbell@osumc.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Randall Carpenter

Randall Carpenter
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
(614) 688-5425
carpenter.794@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Neuroimmunology

Student Helen Chen

Helen Chen
Medical Scientist Training Program...
Helen.Chen@osumc.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for disabato.25

Damon DiSabato
Co-Advisors: Jonathan Godbout and Ning...
(614) 366-3496
disabato.25@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Courtney Dye

Courtney Dye
First-year student
dye.240@osu.edu

Picture for faw.2

Timothy Faw, PT, DPT, NCS
Advisor: D. Michele Basso
(614) 688-4589
faw.2@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Rachel Gilfarb

Rachel Gilfarb
First-year student
gilfarb.1@osu.edu

Matthew Heard

Matthew Heard
First-year student
heard.49@osu.edu

Picture for heisterberg.2

Lisa Heisterberg
Medical Scientist Training Program...
Lisa.Heisterberg@osumc.edu
  • Cognitive and Computational...

Athena Howell

Athena Howell
First-year student
howell.551@osu.edu

Picture for light.109

Sarah Light
Advisor: James Jontes
(614) 292-6606
light.109@osu.edu
  • Developmental Neuroscience and...
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Kathryn Madalena

Kathryn Madalena
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
(614) 688-5425
madalena.1@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Jessica Marbourg

Jessica Marbourg
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
(614) 688-5425
marbourg.1@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for nelson.1246

Lars Nelson
Advisor: Kathryn Lenz
(614) 292-6573
nelson.1246@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for noble.149

Benjamin Noble
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
(614) 688-5425
noble.149@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for oneil.175

Shane O'Neil
Advisor: Jonathan Godbout
(614) 366-3496
oneil.175@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for packer.35

Davin Packer
Medical Scientist Training Program...
(614) 722-2000
Davin.Packer@osumc.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for page.319

Chloe Page
Advisor: Laurence Coutellier
page.319@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for palazzo.7

Isabella Palazzo
Advisor: Andy Fischer
(614) 292-1226
palazzo.7@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for powers.476

Samantha Powers
Advisor: Kathrin Meyer
(614) 355-2715
powers.476@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for coloney.2

Nicole Pukos
Advisor: Dana McTigue
(614) 688-5425
coloney.2@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for rieskamp.6

Joshua Rieskamp
Advisor: Elizabeth Kirby
(614) 688-4699
rieskamp.6@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Student Benjamin Seicol

Benjamin Seicol
Advisor: Liang Guo
seicol.1@osu.edu
  • Cognitive and Computational...
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Elizabeth Stone

Elizabeth Stone
Advisor: Tony Brown
(614) 292-1367
stone.655@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for sullivan.929

Kyle Sullivan
Co-Advisors: Karl Obrietan and Leah...
(614) 292-4420
sullivan.929@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
  • Behavioral Neuroscience

Student Zoe Tapp

Zoe Tapp
Co-Advisors: Olga Kokiko-Cochran and...
(614) 366-3496
tapp.16@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Zan (Susan) Xu

Zan (Susan) Xu
First-year student
xu.1358@osu.edu

Student Wenyuan Yin

Wenyuan (Ren) Yin
Co-Advisors: Jonathan Godbout and John...
614-366-3496
Wenyuan.Yin@osumc.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Student Abigail Zalenski

Abigail Zalenski
Advisor: Monica Venere
(614) 366-4011
Abigail.Zalenski@osumc.edu
  • Neuro-Oncology