People

Student Kia Adams

Kia Adams
First-year student currently rotating

Student Seemaab Ali

Seemaab Ali
Medical Scientist Training Program...
614-247-2708
Seemaab.Ali@osumc.edu
  • Neuro-Oncology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for campbell.1872

Alex Campbell
First-year student currently rotating

Randall Carpenter

Randall Carpenter
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
614-688-5425
carpenter.794@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Neuroimmunology

Student Helen Chen

Helen Chen
First-year student currently rotating

Picture for disabato.25

Damon DiSabato
Co-Advisors: Jonathan Godbout and Ning...
614-366-3496
disabato.25@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for faw.2

Timothy Faw, PT, DPT, NCS
Advisor: D. Michele Basso
614-688-4589
faw.2@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for foster.755

Joshua Foster
Advisor: C.L. Glenn Lin
614-688-5416
foster.755@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for heisterberg.2

Lisa Heisterberg
Medical Scientist Training Program...
Lisa.Heisterberg@osumc.edu
  • Cognitive and Computational...

Picture for jordan.986

Kelley Jordan
Advisor: Leah Pyter
(614) 293-3496
jordan.986@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Neuro-Oncology

Picture for light.109

Sarah Light
Advisor: James Jontes
(614) 292-6606
light.109@osu.edu
  • Developmental Neuroscience and...
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Kathryn Madalena

Kathryn Madalena
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
614-688-1600
madalena.1@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Jessica Marbourg

Jessica Marbourg
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
614-688-5425
marbourg.1@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for nelson.1246

Lars Nelson
Advisor: Kathryn Lenz
(614) 292-6573
nelson.1246@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for noble.149

Benjamin Noble
Advisor: Phillip Popovich
(614) 688-5425
noble.149@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for oneil.175

Shane O'Neil
Advisor: Jonathan Godbout
(614) 366-3496
oneil.175@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for packer.35

Davin Packer
Medical Scientist Training Program...
Davin.Packer@osumc.edu

Picture for page.319

Chloe Page
Advisor: Laurence Coutellier
page.319@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for palazzo.7

Isabella Palazzo
Advisor: Andy Fischer
(614) 292-1226
palazzo.7@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for phenis.1

David Phenis
Advisor: John Bruno
(614) 292-9881
phenis.1@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Cognitive and Computational...

Picture for pochiro.1

Joseph Pochiro
Advisor: Derick Lindquist
(614) 292-1652
pochiro.1@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience

Picture for powers.476

Samantha Powers
Advisor: Brian Kaspar
(614) 355-2715
powers.476@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for coloney.2

Nicole Pukos
Advisor: Dana McTigue
coloney.2@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for rieskamp.6

Joshua Rieskamp
Advisor: Elizabeth Kirby
(614) 688-4699
rieskamp.6@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Student Benjamin Seicol

Benjamin Seicol
First-year student currently rotating

Elizabeth Stone

Elizabeth Stone
Advisor: Tony Brown
(614) 292-1367
stone.655@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for sullivan.929

Kyle Sullivan
Advisor: Karl Obrietan
(614) 292-4420
sullivan.929@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
  • Behavioral Neuroscience

Student Zoe Tapp

Zoe Tapp
First-year student currently rotating

Student William Walker

William Walker II
Advisor: Courtney DeVries
(614) 688-4665
walker.1816@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for wier.8

Christopher Wier
Adviser: Stephen Kolb
(614) 293-4969
wier.8@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for witcher.22

Kristina Witcher
Medical Scientist Training Program...
(614) 366-3496
witcher.22@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Student Wenyuan Yin

Wenyuan Yin
First-year student currently rotating

Student Abigail Zalenski

Abigail Zalenski
First-year student currently rotating