News Terms 1

Dr. Randy Nelson named Distinguished University Professor

June 6, 2013
Please join us in congratulating Randy Nelson, PhD, professor and chair of the Department of Neuroscience, for his selection as a Distinguished University Professor. The Distinguished Professor award is a prestigious honor given permanently to no more than three exceptional faculty members per year.

Dr. Dana McTigue receives 2013 James M. Siddens Award

June 6, 2013
Dr. Dana McTigue received the Council of Graduate Students 2013 James M. Siddens Award for Distinquished Faculty Advising. She was nominated by her NGSP students Evan Goldstein, Zoe Hesp, Jamie Richmond, and F. Rezan Sahinkaya.




News Terms 3