People

Jessica Alexander

Jessica Alexander
Senior Medical Science Liasion,...

Akshata Almad

Akshata Almad
Postdoctoral Researcher, Johns Hopkins...
aalmad1@jhmi.edu

Min An

Min An
Research Associate, The Ohio State...
an.34@osu.edu

Picture for aubrecht.4

Taryn Aubrecht
Postdoctoral Researcher, University of...

Tracy Bedrosian

Tracy Bedrosian
Postdoctoral Fellow at the Salk...

Donald Behrmann

Donald Behrmann
Neurosurgeon, Orlando Neurosurgery
407-975-0200

Picture for boxwell.3

Alison Boxwell
Medical Scientist Training Program
boxwell.3@osu.edu

Sheri Boyce

Sheri Boyce
Professor and Chair, Department of...
717-796-1800
sboyce@messiah.edu

Greg Butcher

Greg Butcher
Associate Professor and Chair,...
724-589-2031
gbutcher@thiel.edu

Ruifeng Cao

Ruifeng Cao
Assistant Professor, Department of...
218-726-7691
rcao@umn.edu

Yu Cao

Yu Cao
Research Associate, The Ohio State...
cao.327@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Allen Carpenter
Alumni

Yong-Jin Choi

Yong-Jin Choi
Patent Agent, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals

Picture for brutus.0

Teresa Chu
Associate Director, Medical Science...

Picture for church.169

Jamie Church (fka Richmond)
Advisor: Dana McTigue
614-688-5425
church.169@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Erin Congdon

Erin Congdon
Associate Research Scientist, New York...

Angela Corona

Angela Corona
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Case...
angela.corona@case.edu

Sheri Cotterman-Hart

Sheri Cotterman-Hart
Assistant Professor, Department of...
614-296-4969
cotterman-hart.1@osu.edu

Adam Davidson

Adam Davidson
Alumni

Megan Detloff

Megan Detloff
Instructor, Department of Neurobiology...
215-991-8986
megan.detloff@drexelmed.edu

Picture for fadel.11

James Fadel
Associate Professor, Department of...
803-216-3505
jim.fadel@uscmed.sc.edu

Picture for fenn.36

Ashley Fenn
Postdoctoral Researcher, Massachusetts...

Laura Fonken

Laura Fonken
Postdoctoral Fellow at University of...
laura.fonken@colorado.edu

John Gensel

John Gensel
Assistant Professor, Department of...
(859) 218-0516
gensel.1@uky.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Kanika Ghai
Emerging Technologies Analyst and Life...

Picture for goldstein.162

Evan Goldstein
Advisor: Dana McTigue
614-688-4525
goldstein.162@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for brutus.0

Byeong Ha
Assistant Professor, Indiana...
317-948-7728
byeha@iupui.edu

Picture for haim.1

Achikam Haim
Advisor: Benedetta Leuner
(614) 292-1184
haim.1@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Christopher Hansen

Christopher Hansen
Medical Science Liaison, Mallinckrodt...

Katelin Hansen

Katelin Hansen
Director of Experiential Learning,...

Caitlin Hill

Caitlin Hill
Director, Spinal Cord Injury...
914-368-3157
chill@burke.org

Picture for hirschauer.5

Thomas Hirschauer
Medical Scientist Training Program
Thomas.Hirschauer@osumc.edu

Picture for hopp.8

Sarah Hopp
Research Fellow, Massachusetts General...

Karen Hutchinson

Karen Hutchinson
Clinical Associate Professor, Boston...
kahutch@bu.edu

Picture for jarrett.52

Brant Jarrett
Medical Science Liaison, IKARIA, Inc.

T. Bucky Jones

Theresa Bucky Jones
Associate Professor, Midwestern...
(623) 572-3207
bjones1@midwestern.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Bo Young Lee
Center for Cognition and Sociality,...

Ju-Ahng Lee

Ju-Ahng Lee
Assistant Professor, North Carolina...
919-530-7003
jlee@nccu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Yuan Lin
Project Scientist, Cedars-Sinai...

Bradley Martin

Bradley Martin
Neurology Physician Assistant, Dayton...

Elizabeth McCone-Byrnes

Elizabeth McCone Byrnes
Associate Professor, Head of the...
(508) 839-7986
elizabeth.byrnes@tufts.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Brandon Miller
Resident, Emory University

Picture for brutus.0

Boris Mlinar
Research Scientist, University of...
bmlinar@unifi.it

Picture for montgomery.703

Lynnette Montgomery
Postdoctoral Research Associate,...

Picture for brutus.0

Holly Moore
Associate Professor, Columbia...
212-543-6938
hm2035@columbia.edu

Picture for nasse.4

Jason Nasse
Postdoctoral Fellow, Washington State...

Bart Naughton

Bartholomew Naughton
Research Scientist, Biogen Idec

Gretchen Neigh

Gretchen Neigh
Assistant Professor, Emory University
404-727-9022
gretchen.neigh@emory.edu

Picture for nelson.06

Christopher Nelson
Scientific Writer, Cleveland Clinic...
216-636-5333
nelsonc6@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Thomas Nelson
Senior Research Scientist, Oregan...

Picture for Nielson.12

Dylan Nielson
Senior Data Scientist, Freddie Mac

Yvette Nout-Lomas

Yvette Nout-Lomas
Assistant Professor, Equine Internal...
970-297-4173
yvette.nout-lomas@colostate.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Brian O'Neill
Alumni

Tracie Overbeck

Tracie Overbeck
Physician, Allergy Partners of Central...
(859) 276-1452

Haiyan Peng

Haiyan Peng
Postdoc Fellow, Biogen Idec

Picture for brutus.0

John Peterson
Reserach Core Administration Project...
(216) 444-8045

Picture for pyter.1

Leah Pyter
Assistant Professor, Ohio State...
(614) 293-3496
Leah.Pyter@osumc.edu

Picture for Sahenk.1

Zarife Sahenk
Professor, The Ohio State University...
614-722-2203
Zarife.Sahenk@nationwidechildrens.org

Picture for sahinkaya.1

F. Rezan Sahinkaya
Research Technician, Cleveland Clinic

Michael Sandstrom

Michael Sandstrom
Associate Professor, Central Michigan...
989-774-2881
sands1m@cmich.edu

Cullen Schmid

Cullen Schmid
Alumni

David Schonberg

David Schonberg
Medical Science Liaison, Sandoz

Xiu Shan

Xiu Shan
Product Manager, Johnson & Johnson...

Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith
Tailored Therapeutics Genetics Liaison...

Picture for sodhi.8

Puneet Sodhi
Postdoctoral Scholar, AstraZeneca-...

Picture for brutus.0

Jennifer Stark
Director of Research Training Programs...
jennifer.stark@nmss.org

Picture for brutus.0

Fang Sun
Alumni

Jonathan Terman

Jonathan Terman
Associate Professor, UT Southwestern...
(214) 648-1464
jonathan.terman@utsouthwestern.edu

Picture for thirtamara-rajamani.1

Keerthi Thirtamara
Post Doctoral Fellow, Department of...

Amy Haseley Thorne

Amy Thorne
Postdoctoral Fellow, Ludwig Institute...

Picture for brutus.0

Richa Tripathi
Postdoctoral Researcher, University...
r.tripathi@ucl.ac.uk

Picture for brutus.0

Janita Turchi
Staff Scientist, Laboratory of...
turchij@mail.nih.gov

Picture for brutus.0

Sharmila Venugopal
Adjunct Professor, Department of...
VSHARMILA@UCLA.EDU

Picture for walton.315

James Walton
Postdoctoral Fellow, Georgia State...

Picture for brutus.0

Lina Wang
Postdoctoral Researcher, University of...
liw048@ucsd.edu

Picture for weil.38

Ekaterina (Kate) Karelina Weil
Research Scientist, The Ohio State...
(614) 293-7884
ekaterina.karelina@osumc.edu

Picture for welker.69

Alessandra Welker
Co-Advisors: Christine Beattie and...
614-292-6757
welker.69@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...
  • Neuro-Oncology
  • Developmental Neuroscience and...

Robin White

Robin White
Assistant Professor, Department of...
(413) 572-8434
rwhite@westfield.ma.edu

Eric Wohleb

Eric Wohleb
Associate Research Scientist, Yale...

Picture for wojton.2

Jeffrey Wojton
Postdoctoral Researcher, Duke...

Picture for brutus.0

Yanping Yan
Alumni

Picture for brutus.0

Ying Zhang
Alumni

Picture for brutus.0

Qi Zhong
Alumni