People

Jessica Alexander

Jessica Alexander
US Medical Director (Multiple...

Akshata Almad

Akshata Almad
Postdoctoral Researcher, Johns Hopkins...
aalmad1@jhmi.edu

Min An

Min An
Research Associate, The Ohio State...
an.34@osu.edu

Picture for aubrecht.4

Taryn Aubrecht
Postdoctoral Researcher, University of...

Tracy Bedrosian

Tracy Bedrosian
Clinical Research Scientist,...

Donald Behrmann

Donald Behrmann
Neurosurgeon, Orlando Neurosurgery
407-975-0200

Picture for borniger.1

Jeremy Borniger
Advisor: Randy Nelson
614-688-4674
Jeremy.Borniger@osumc.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Picture for boxwell.3

Alison Boxwell
Medical Scientist Training Program
boxwell.3@osu.edu

Sheri Boyce

Sheri Boyce
Professor and Chair, Department of...
717-796-1800
sboyce@messiah.edu

Greg Butcher

Greg Butcher
Associate Professor and Chair,...
724-589-2031
gbutcher@thiel.edu

Ruifeng Cao

Ruifeng Cao
Assistant Professor, Department of...
218-726-7691
rcao@umn.edu

Yu Cao

Yu Cao
Research Associate, The Ohio State...
cao.327@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Allen Carpenter
Alumni

Yong-Jin Choi

Yong-Jin Choi
Senior Patent Agent, Regeneron...

Picture for brutus.0

Teresa Chu
Senior Medical Science Liaison,...

Picture for church.169

Jamie Church (fka Richmond)
Postdoctoral Fellow, Mount Holyoke...

Yasmine Cisse

Yasmine Cisse
Advisor: Randy Nelson
614-688-4674
cisse.7@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

Erin Congdon

Erin Congdon
Associate Research Scientist, New York...

Angela Corona

Angela Corona
Business Development Manager at...
angela.corona@case.edu

Sheri Cotterman-Hart

Sheri Cotterman-Hart
Assistant Professor, Department of...

Adam Davidson

Adam Davidson
Alumni

Megan Detloff

Megan Detloff
Assistant Professor at Drexel...
215-991-8986
megan.detloff@drexelmed.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Gregory Emch
Primary Examiner at US Patent and...

Picture for fadel.11

James Fadel
Associate Professor, Department of...
803-216-3505
jim.fadel@uscmed.sc.edu

Picture for fenn.36

Ashley Fenn
Associate at McKinsey & Company

Laura Fonken

Laura Fonken
Postdoctoral Fellow at University of...
laura.fonken@colorado.edu

Picture for gaudier-diaz.1

Monica Gaudier-Diaz
Advisor: A. Courtney DeVries
614-688-4665
gaudier-diaz.1@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology

John Gensel

John Gensel
Assistant Professor, Department of...
(859) 218-0516
gensel.1@uky.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Kanika Ghai
Technical Advisor at Ropes & Gray...

Picture for goldstein.162

Evan Goldstein
Postdoctoral Fellow at Children's...

Byeong Ha

Byeong Ha
Assistant Professor, Indiana...
317-948-7728
byeha@iupui.edu

Picture for haim.1

Achikam Haim
Information Analyst at Kaiser...

Christopher Hansen

Christopher Hansen
Medical Science Liaison at Teva...

Katelin Hansen

Katelin Hansen
Director of Strategic Initiatives and...

Zoe Hesp

Zoe Hesp
Advisor: Dana McTigue
hesp.1@osu.edu
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Caitlin Hill

Caitlin Hill
Director, Spinal Cord Injury...
914-368-3157
cah2024@med.cornell.edu

Picture for hirschauer.5

Thomas Hirschauer
Medical Scientist Training Program
Thomas.Hirschauer@osumc.edu

Picture for hopp.8

Sarah Hopp
Research Fellow, Massachusetts General...

Karen Hutchinson

Karen Hutchinson
Clinical Associate Professor, Boston...
kahutch@bu.edu

Picture for jarrett.52

Brant Jarrett
Regional Director Medical Affairs at...

T. Bucky Jones

Theresa Bucky Jones
Associate Professor, Midwestern...
(623) 572-3207
bjones1@midwestern.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Bo Young Lee
Center for Cognition and Sociality,...

Ju-Ahng Lee

Ju-Ahng Lee
Assistant Professor, North Carolina...
919-530-7003
jlee@nccu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Yuan Lin
Scientific Associate at La Jolla...

Bradley Martin

Bradley Martin
Neurology Physician Assistant, Dayton...

Elizabeth McCone-Byrnes

Elizabeth McCone Byrnes
Associate Professor, Head of the...
(508) 839-7986
elizabeth.byrnes@tufts.edu

Picture for mckim.15

Daniel McKim
Co-Advisors: Jonathan Godbout and John...
(614) 366-3496
Daniel.McKim@osumc.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Picture for brutus.0

Brandon Miller
Pediatric Neurosurgery Fellow at St....

Picture for brutus.0

Boris Mlinar
Research Scientist, University of...
bmlinar@unifi.it

Picture for montgomery.703

Lynnette Montgomery
Postdoctoral Research Associate,...

Holly Moore

Holly Moore
Associate Professor, Columbia...
212-543-6938
hm2035@columbia.edu

Picture for nasse.4

Jason Nasse
Postdoctoral Fellow at Boston...

Bart Naughton

Bartholomew Naughton
Senior Scientist, Bioinformatics at...

Gretchen Neigh

Gretchen Neigh
Associate Professor, Virginia...
gnmccandless@vcu.edu

Picture for nelson.06

Christopher Nelson
Scientific Writer, Cleveland Clinic...
216-636-5333
nelsonc6@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Thomas Nelson
Senior Research Scientist, Oregan...

Picture for Nielson.12

Dylan Nielson
Neuroimaging Data Scientist at the...

Picture for niraula.1

Anzela Niraula
Co-Advisors: Jonathan Godbout and John...
(614) 366-3496
niraula.1@osu.edu
  • Stress and Neuroimmunology
  • Behavioral Neuroscience

Yvette Nout-Lomas

Yvette Nout-Lomas
Assistant Professor, Equine Internal...
970-297-4173
yvette.nout-lomas@colostate.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Brian O'Neill
Postdoctoral Associate, Stevens...

Tracie Overbeck

Tracie Overbeck
Physician, Allergy Partners of Central...
(859) 276-1452

Haiyan Peng

Haiyan Peng
Scientist at Eisai US

Picture for brutus.0

John Peterson
Reserach Core Administration Project...
(216) 444-8045

Picture for pyter.1

Leah Pyter
Assistant Professor, Ohio State...
(614) 293-3496
Leah.Pyter@osumc.edu

Picture for Relation.1

Theresa Relation
Medical Scientist Training Program...
(614) 355-2766
Theresa.Relation@osumc.edu
  • Neuro-Oncology

Picture for russell.821

Luke Russell
Advisor: Balveen Kaur
(614) 292-6109
russell.821@osu.edu
  • Neuro-Oncology

Picture for Sahenk.1

Zarife Sahenk
Professor, The Ohio State University...
614-722-2203
Zarife.Sahenk@nationwidechildrens.org

F. Rezan Sahinkaya

F. Rezan Sahinkaya
Scientific Associate at ProEd...

Michael Sandstrom

Michael Sandstrom
Associate Professor, Central Michigan...
989-774-2881
sands1m@cmich.edu

Cullen Schmid

Cullen Schmid
Staff Scientist, Scripps Research...

David Schonberg

David Schonberg
Medical Science Liaison, Sandoz

Xiu Shan

Xiu Shan
Associate Director Business...

Picture for siu.12

Jason Siu
Medical Scientist Training Program...
(614) 247-4063
Jason.Siu@osumc.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
  • Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Neurotrauma, Neurological...

Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith
Assistant Professor, University of Iowa

Picture for snider.283

Kaitlin Snider
Advisor: Karl Obrietan
(614) 292-4420
snider.283@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
  • Behavioral Neuroscience

Picture for sodhi.8

Puneet Sodhi
Project Manager at BioMotiv

Picture for brutus.0

Jennifer Stark
Director of Research Training Programs...
jennifer.stark@nmss.org

Picture for brutus.0

Fang Sun
Postdoctoral Associate, Harvard...

Jonathan Terman

Jonathan Terman
Associate Professor, UT Southwestern...
(214) 648-1464
jonathan.terman@utsouthwestern.edu

Picture for thirtamara-rajamani.1

Keerthi Thirtamara
Post Doctoral Fellow at Van Andel...

Amy Haseley Thorne

Amy Thorne
Postdoctoral Fellow, Ludwig Institute...

Picture for todd.136

Levi Todd
Advisor: Andrew Fischer
(614) 292-1226
todd.136@osu.edu
  • Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience

Picture for brutus.0

Richa Tripathi
Postdoctoral Researcher, University...
r.tripathi@ucl.ac.uk

Picture for brutus.0

Janita Turchi
Staff Scientist, Laboratory of...
turchij@mail.nih.gov

Picture for brutus.0

Sharmila Venugopal
Adjunct Professor, Department of...
VSHARMILA@UCLA.EDU

Picture for walton.315

James Walton
Postdoctoral Fellow, Georgia State...

Picture for brutus.0

Lina Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow at University of...
liw048@ucsd.edu

Picture for weil.38

Ekaterina (Kate) Karelina Weil
Research Scientist, The Ohio State...
(614) 293-7884
ekaterina.karelina@osumc.edu

Picture for weil.20

Zachary Weil
Assistant Professor, Department of...
614-292-3489
Zachary.Weil@osumc.edu

Picture for welker.69

Alessandra Welker
Postdoctoral Fellow, Massachusetts...

Robin White

Robin White
Assistant Professor, Department of...
(413) 572-8434
rwhite@westfield.ma.edu

Eric Wohleb

Eric Wohleb
Assistant Professor, University of...
eric.wohleb@uc.edu

Picture for wojton.2

Jeffrey Wojton
AAAS Science and Technology Policy...

Picture for brutus.0

Yanping Yan
Operations Advisor at Shantani...

Picture for brutus.0

Ying Zhang
Postdoctoral Associate, Yale University

Picture for brutus.0

Qi Zhong
Physician, Xiangya Hospital of Central...